OUR ADVANTAGES

INNOVATION AND TECHNOLOGY
INNOVATION AND TECHNOLOGY
INNOVATION AND TECHNOLOGY
ADAPTABILITY
ADAPTABILITY
FLEXIBILITY
ELITE PROJECT MANAGEMENT
ELITE PROJECT MANAGEMENT
ELITE PROJECT MANAGEMENT
PARTNERSHIPS
PARTNERSHIPS
PARTNERSHIPS

30 Years of Construction Experience


Beaudoin Canada offers many advantages when carrying out your projects. We have acquired a national reputation, thanks to our strategic support service offered to the client during the construction project. The team stands apart from the competition by leveraging their project management expertise in construction. This expertise is revealed in several projects with different objectives: in the commercial, industrial, institutional or tailor-made residential sector. When you hire Beaudoin Canada, you choose an experienced and innovative team.

Construction Project Management


When planning the construction of your building, be sure to work with an experienced construction project management team: work with the Beaudoin Canada team! Now, and for the past 30 years, our team offers several innovative solutions to accommodate you during your construction project. Whatever the type of construction, our project managers work to make your life easier: they prepare themselves properly, use the technology at their reach and devote themselves entirely to the realization of your project.

Type of Construction


Beaudoin Canada works on construction projects in several business sectors: commercial construction, custom residential development as well as institutional and industrial construction. The team has also worked in Ontario and in several major Quebec cities, such as Montreal, Sherbrooke, and Gatineau. What’s more, the Beaudoin Canada team is made up of several Aboriginal people and holds the Aboriginal Distinction: Louis-Joseph Beaudoin, the founder of Beaudoin and native of the High Gatineau Valley, offers training in construction management as well as jobs as project coordinators for local resources. Beaudoin Canada is a registered business under the Procurement Strategy for Aboriginal Business (PSAB).

Diversified Clientele


Customer satisfaction is at the top of Beaudoin Canada’s priorities. Among our achievements over 30 years, we have built several restaurants, medical and health clinics, some sports centers and professional firms (lawyers, accountants, etc.). In summary, the team adapts to your needs: Beaudoin is a leader in the use of new technologies in construction and project management. The team is able to adapt, regardless of the activity sector. Do not hesitate to contact us for more details on the process in order to build your dream project.

TRUST IS BUILT TOGETHER!

DISCOVER OUR AREAS OF ACTIVITY

Beaudoin Canada - Centre dentaire Dufresne Nguyen

HEALTH CENTERS

Beaudoin Canada - Ginsberg-Gingras

PROFESSIONAL OFFICES

Beaudoin Canada - Villa Toyota

AUTOMOTIVE DEALERS

Beaudoin - Projet / Project - CIBC Greber

FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS

Beaudoin Canada

RESTAURANTS

Beaudoin - Projet / Project - Installations sportives / Sport Installations

SPORTS CENTERS

Beaudoin Canada - 260

SOCIAL HOUSING

Beaudoin - Garderie / Daycare

DAYCARE

Beaudoin - Nordik Spa-Nature

HOTELS AND RESORTS

LEARN MORE ABOUT OUR SERVICES!

WORKING WITH BEAUDOIN CANADA
IS A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE.

Beaudoin Canada - Citation

Canadian Tire

YOU HAVE AN IDEA ?
Beaudoin Canada is your partner of choice to realize your projects.

NOS AVANTAGES

INNOVATION ET TECHNOLOGIE
INNOVATION ET TECHNOLOGIE
INNOVATION ET TECHNOLOGIE
FLEXIBILITÉ
FLEXIBILITÉ
FLEXIBILITÉ
GESTION DE PROJETS ÉLITE
GESTION DE PROJETS ÉLITE
GESTION DE PROJETS ÉLITE
PARTENARIATS
PARTENARIATS
PARTENARIATS

30 ans d’expérience en construction


Beaudoin Canada offre de nombreux avantages lors de la réalisation de vos projets. Nous avons acquis une renommée nationale, notamment grâce au service d’accompagnement stratégique au client lors du projet de construction. L’équipe se démarque de la concurrence en misant sur leur expertise en gestion de projet en construction. Cette expertise se révèle sur plusieurs chantiers aux objectifs différents : dans le secteur commercial, industriel, institutionnel ou résidentiel sur mesure. Lorsque vous engagez Beaudoin Canada, vous choisissez une équipe d’expérience et innovatrice.

Gestion de projet de construction


Lors de la construction de votre bâtiment, assurez-vous de travailler avec une équipe expérimentée en gestion de projet de construction: travaillez avec l’équipe de Beaudoin Canada! Depuis 30 ans, notre équipe offre plusieurs solutions novatrices afin de vous accommoder lors de votre projet de construction. Quel que soit le type de construction, nos gestionnaires de projets travaillent pour vous faciliter la vie: ils se préparent adéquatement, utilisent la technologie à leur portée et se consacrent entièrement à la réalisation de votre projet.

Type de construction


Beaudoin Canada travaille sur des projets de construction dans plusieurs secteurs d’activités: la construction commerciale, le développement résidentiel sur mesure ainsi que la construction institutionnelle et industrielle. L’équipe a également travaillé en Ontario ainsi que dans plusieurs grands centres au Québec, tels que Montréal, Sherbrooke et Gatineau. Qui plus est, l’équipe de Beaudoin Canada est composée de plusieurs autochtones et détient la Distinction autochtone : Louis-Joseph Beaudoin, fondateur de Beaudoin et natif de la Haute-Gatineau, offre une formation en gestion de construction ainsi que des emplois comme coordonnateur de projets aux ressources locales. Beaudoin Canada est une entreprise enregistrée sous la stratégie d’approvisionnement auprès des entreprises autochtones (SAEA)

Clientèle diversifiée


La satisfaction de la clientèle se trouve au sommet des priorités de Beaudoin Canada. Parmi les réalisations depuis 30 ans, nous comptons plusieurs restaurants, des cliniques médicales et de santé, quelques centres sportifs et des cabinets professionnels (avocats, comptables, etc.). En résumé, l’équipe s’adapte à vos besoins : Beaudoin est un chef de file dans l’utilisation des nouvelles technologies en gestion et construction d’un projet. L’équipe est capable de s’adapter, peu importe le secteur d’activité. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour avoir plus de détails sur les démarches à suivre afin de construire votre projet de rêve.

LA CONFIANCE SE BÂTIT ENSEMBLE!

DÉCOUVREZ NOS SECTEURS D’ACTIVITÉS

Beaudoin Canada - Centre dentaire Dufresne Nguyen

CENTRES DE SANTÉ

Beaudoin Canada - Ginsberg-Gingras

BUREAUX PROFESSIONELS

Beaudoin Canada - Villa Toyota

CONCESSIONNAIRES AUTOMOBILES

Beaudoin - Projet / Project - CIBC Greber

INSTITUTIONS FINANCIÈRES

Beaudoin Canada

RESTAURANTS

Beaudoin - Projet / Project - Installations sportives / Sport Installations

CENTRES SPORTIFS

Beaudoin Canada - 260

LOGEMENTS SOCIAUX

Beaudoin - Garderie / Daycare

GARDERIES

Beaudoin - Nordik Spa-Nature

HÔTELS ET VILLÉGIATURE

EN APPRENDRE PLUS SUR NOS SERVICES ?

L’EXPÉRIENCE DE TRAVAIL AVEC L’ÉQUIPE DE BEAUDOIN
CANADA EN EST UNE AGRÉABLE.

Beaudoin Canada - Citation

Canadian Tire

VOUS AVEZ UNE IDÉE ?
BEAUDOIN CANADA EST VOTRE PARTENAIRE DE CHOIX POUR CONCRÉTISER VOS PROJETS.